Sega Saturn Tantei Jinguuji Saburou Mikan no Rupo SKUSS6


1 in stock (can be backordered)

Product Description

Sega Saturn Tantei Jinguuji Saburou Mikan no Rupo SKUSS6

Sega Saturn Tantei Jinguuji Saburou Mikan no Rupo SKUSS6 is a detective adventure game developed and published by Data East, and is the 5th installment of Tantei Jinguuji Saburou series of games.

The game lets you pick partners at almost every chapter. Each chapter can be played by Saburo (神宮寺) which could be considered the main branch, but after chapter 1 you could possibly play with a different character for almost the entire game. To complete every perspective the game has to offer you will more or less have to go through the game four times. Some of these choices will skip ahead of chapters, e.g. playing Chapter 2 with one partner will skip to Chapter 6 for the other characters. There are no changes in the actual story of the chapters meaning that your choices have no impact on anything.

Jake Hunter, is known in Japan as Tantei Jingūji Saburō (探偵神宮寺三郎, Detective Saburō Jingūji).  Despite the game’s popularity in Japan, only one of its games have been released overseas: Tantei Jingūji Saburō DS: Inishie no Kioku was retitled and released in North America on June 11, 2008 by Aksys Games as Jake Hunter: Detective Chronicles. The game was re-released on May 26, 2009 as Jake Hunter Detective Story: Memories of the Past, which contains the original three cases with new translations to improve the original game content, plus three new cases, and a large number of unlockables including comics.

Actual item pictured



Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sega Saturn Tantei Jinguuji Saburou Mikan no Rupo SKUSS6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eleven − 3 =